Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Naples Regenerative Institute -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist

Naples Regenerative Institute

Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist & Regenerative Orthopedic Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

Naples Regenerative Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Regenerative Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grant Dewayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Got help and caring
Judith Ann K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Flanagan is the ultimate standard for pain management!! His knowledge and expertise of the most advanced treatment therapies is beyond others! He is compassionate, patient, and so easy to talk to. And, his staff is so kind and gracious!!
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Flanagan is a friendly and competent. Diagnose my lower back problem and left in comfort. Would definitely recommend the Dr.for your back problems
Aneel Bin-Mohammed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Flanagan is by far the best at what he does. Very informative, kind and understanding of my needs and pains. He’s not trying to mask the pain but actually address the cause and help heal me. I would and have recommended him to anyone that will listen!
Joanne P. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr.Flanagan and his staff consistently exceed my expectations. They are simply the best. Kind, caring and excellent! I can’t thank you enough for how you help my mom.
Angie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
A+ Care! Dr Flannagan and Kendall made me feel like part of the family! Expert evaluation and attentive to my specific complaints. My PRP injection was virtually painless. I am certain that my knee will be 100% in no time!
Janice L. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Always on time, professional. Staff is very courteous. Dr Flanagan absolutely knows what he is doing.
Iraida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
very good doctor and all his staff. very good heart. God bless you
Gerald Albert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Flanagan took the time to listen and explain with clarity easy to understand treatment
Stephen Allan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great!! Spent all the time necessary to answer all my questions and concerns. Office staff were very polite and helpful. Highly recommend.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent, The Doctor and staff were very patient and attentive to my issues.
Salinka Saulute M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Flanagan is so attentive, professional and truly cares about the patient. It was so good to not feel rushed at all and the staff is very warm and helpful!
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Flanagan took his time explaining the my issues and the remedies.
Samuel Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
From my first visit, Dr. Flanagan was very engaged with me and all of the procedures other doctors had tried to relieve my pain. He recommended PRP injections and they changed my life. He is very knowledgeable, understanding and gentle. A great experience with a great doctor. I highly recommend him.
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
The doctor was very nice and help me
Faye F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Flanagan and his staff were very pleasant, professional and caring. I’m so glad he was recommended to me. Thank you Dr Flanagan!
Bradley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Flanagan was able to diagnose and give conservative medical advice on my lower back complaint. I look forward to any possible future required treatments or procedures. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I was 100% happy with the doctor and staff members I was very happy my primary doctor recommended this doctor to me
Joanne S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Flanagan was able to figure out the source of my acute pain which had gone undiagnosed for months. I’m very grateful for his thoroughness, kind demeanor and wonderful staff
Rose Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Flanagan and his staff are very compassionate and empathetic to their clients needs. He listens intently and does what he can to help fix your problems.