Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Glenn M. Flanagan, MD -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist

Naples Regenerative Institute

Glenn M. Flanagan, MD

Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist & Regenerative Orthopedic Medicine located in Naples, FL

9 total reviews

Dr. Glenn M. Flanagan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Flanagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel Frank M.
Submitted 09/20/21
From my first visit, Dr. Flanagan was very engaged with me and all of the procedures other doctors had tried to relieve my pain. He recommended PRP injections and they changed my life. He is very knowledgeable, understanding and gentle. A great experience with a great doctor. I highly recommend him.
Patricia Z.
Submitted 09/17/21
The doctor was very nice and help me
Faye F.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Flanagan and his staff were very pleasant, professional and caring. I’m so glad he was recommended to me. Thank you Dr Flanagan!
Bradley F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Flanagan was able to diagnose and give conservative medical advice on my lower back complaint. I look forward to any possible future required treatments or procedures. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/02/21
I was 100% happy with the doctor and staff members I was very happy my primary doctor recommended this doctor to me
Joanne S W.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Flanagan was able to figure out the source of my acute pain which had gone undiagnosed for months. I’m very grateful for his thoroughness, kind demeanor and wonderful staff
Rose Marie M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Flanagan and his staff are very compassionate and empathetic to their clients needs. He listens intently and does what he can to help fix your problems.
Ian B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great attention to detail and informative
Thomas Gerard R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent. Works with you he and his team very understanding of the needs of the patient. I strongly recommend his services to all