Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Naples Regenerative Institute -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist

Naples Regenerative Institute

Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist & Regenerative Orthopedic Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Naples Regenerative Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Regenerative Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

France S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Flanagan was very informative , knowledgeable to what he could do to help me and super accommodating to get my work done quick knowing I was leaving. F. Splinter
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
A very professional attentive knowledgeable doctor. He is patient and does not push you into treatments but does provide ideas for ongoing care .
Lynne Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Always Fully present . Never rushed .. Focused , Kind and Gentle . I am forever grateful to have found Dr Flanagan
Santiago A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Very professional and knowledgeable and friendly staff
Phyllis Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Was very happy with my experience with Dr. Flanagan. He addressed my problem and treated it. No pain today. He has a very nice mannerism and his staff was very nice as well.
Linda Jo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Had PRP in my neck. Dr. Flanagan explained the entire process and answered all of my questions. The process was easy, and I recommend the practice to everyone.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
So far so good
Claire F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Flanagan really seems to care about his patients and listens to their concerns His staff are all friendly and kind.my initial injection was right on target and eliminated the pain immediately. K
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great job. I felt very comfortable and secure with the explanation that were given to me about my afflictions.
William L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Timely, informative, listened carefully. Was an extreme pain for 8 to 10 weeks. Dr. Flanagan gave me an epidural shot in my lower back and I have now been cured for three months and needed to know additional care. Overall excellent experience
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very pleased with the results of my shots. Always a pleasure to see the friendly staff.
Isabella L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Flanagan had been recommended by 3 prior patients that I associate with socially. I found their feedback to be helpful and accurate. Dr Flanagan spent more time with me than any other doctor I’ve seen in years. He explained things clearly and answered my questions. Together we explored and discussed my options. He has a calming demeanor and I felt comfortable with him. His staff was equally pleasant and accommodating with respect to scheduling.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Great staff They listen to your needs Timely Polite
Leslie Carl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
At followup, a areful review of disease progress, and excellent suggestions to assist coping. Very patient and kind. A top specialist in this niche.
Jeffrey Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Consulting with Dr. Flanagan was the best decision I could have ever done. Dr. Flanagan is extremely knowledge and was able to address all my concerns. We have a great plan going forward. Thanks Jeff Holmers
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very calm and open to suggestions, polite, spent alot of time with both myself and my husband discussing options and reasons for these. I am hopeful and confident. Also being in the medical field myself, I felt that Dr Flanagan was the one for me after my own research before I even made the appointment. Staff friendly and inviting, clean facility for procedures, as I am very picky.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Excellent
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Flanagan and his staff are exceptional. After seeing several health care providers and physical therapy my pain continued to increase. He saw me as an emergency and ordered several MRI’s and diagnosed my problem. He saw me again for a steroid injection in order to reduce my pain. He gave me a plan to follow for care after I returned back to my home state. I really appreciate all that Dr. Flanagan and his kind and caring staff did for me. I highly recommend this office.
Luigi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr. Flanagan and most notably his staff are always curteous, professional and easy to talk to. Dr. Flanagan always explains each process in detail.
Lawrence T D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Always prompt, provides good advice, treatments are effective and helpful.