Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Glenn M. Flanagan, MD -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist

Naples Regenerative Institute

Glenn M. Flanagan, MD

Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist & Regenerative Orthopedic Medicine located in Naples, FL

55 total reviews

Dr. Glenn M. Flanagan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Flanagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very positive--front office very efficient and accommodating; Dr. Flanagan listened, did not rush, explained things clearly and logically, and laid out a specific plan; I wish others were like him in that regard. Highly recommend.
Sandra Lee E.
Submitted 06/10/22
Thrilled with helpful info from Doctor, and the nurses who worked there were very friendly and helpful! Just wish their office was closer to my home, as I am not fond of Naples traffic! But, liked them well enough to drive it!
Sandra Lee E.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very happy with info I received, and with Dr. Suggestions!
Sandra Lee E.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very happy with the doctors input and ideas of ways I might be able to cut my pain level. And I had my retired RN daughter with me, and she loved Dr. Flanigan’s input! Girls on duty were GREAT and helpful!
Daniel Wayne Q.
Submitted 05/20/22
Thanks for a great visit I’ll be back soon
Georgiana S T.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very informative and understanded my pain.Took his time explaining .
Jeremiah P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good service. The staff were amazing. Would definitely recommend.
Linda L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Only went to one appointment thus far. Dr. Flanagan did not rush me and answered all of my numerous questions. He provided a treatment plan with thorough explanations. His office is immaculate and the staff is friendly. He welcomed my input and answered all of my questions. I would recommend!
Scott Franklin J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great experience
Gilda L N.
Submitted 03/30/22
Doctor and office staff very understanding and very caring, I’ll have to go back after my Bp is under control, I need an epidural
Elizabeth Grimmer C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Considerate
Nathan P T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Understood the problem.
Esther N.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very satisfied with my Doctor.
John David H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. I feel better already. Thank you dr. Flanagan and staff.
Denise M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very kind and made me feel comfortable.
Kristina S.
Submitted 03/11/22
First visit went well, I am optimistic that he will be able to help me
Paula M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Barbara J R.
Submitted 03/03/22
I found Dr. Flanagan to be a knowledgeable professional and am excited to try his recommendation for my hip pain. His explanations made a lot of sense to me and he spent far more time discussing my issue and possible outcomes than any of the traditional medical professionals I have spoken to. This approach seems therapeutic and offers the possibility of preventing further deterioriation in my hamstring and hip. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that I waited a long time to see him, but I believe overall this will be well-worth my time and effort.
Barbara Ann A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Greeted, treated and feel very pleased with visit.
Nancy Elizabeth O.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Flanagan is truly amazing. Due to my scoliosis, I need shots in my lower back on a quarterly basis. This procedure has helped me immensely & gives me immediate relief in addition to long-term relief. The shots enable me to stop taking pain medication for quite a while! It is well worth it & Dr. Flanagan is the best doctor to do it correctly.