Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Naples Regenerative Institute -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist

Naples Regenerative Institute

Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist & Regenerative Orthopedic Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Naples Regenerative Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Regenerative Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Did not have to wait long to see the doctor and have procedure take place.
Lynne Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Rewarding experience all round. Professional , fully attentive and focused . Gentle and caring
June P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The nursing personnel in addition to Dr Flanagan were excellent. Thank you for making my pain better. Special thanks to Christine!
Nicholas Trey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent doctor, very professional and wise
Esther N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Good job Dr. Flanagan. You go above and beyond and feels like family. Your recommendations have helped me a lot. Thank you
Angelica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr was fabulous. Dr. Flanagan offered options as well as never seem to be in a hurry to get rid of you. He answered all the questions we had and I am returning in a month to see him again. Unfortunately, I had an injection by a ortho surgeon the day before so I could not get anything done with Dr. Flanagan but in a month I will.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great nice guy
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Knowledgeable, understanding, & thorough. Gave good options. Waiting to here suggestions from Dr. Gerber tomorrow. The nurse & the office staff were also first rate.
May L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
My first visit with Dr. Flanagan was very comforting. I had my first treatment for Stenosis of the neck and am confident that this issue will be resolved, May Mencke
Catherine Leigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Flanagan listened intently to my back problem and helped me immensely. I feel so much better knowing I found a doctor who cares.........
Janette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Flanagan was very knowledgeable. He reviewed records and other information I was able to include. While this was my first visit to Naples Regenerative Institute, I was impressed with the facility & the helpful staff.
Alice Ziskind J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Satisfaction and professional treatment. Hihhly recommended for pain management
Deborah Wenzel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Past experience good, effective treatment,
Nicole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Flanagan. His office staff was extremely helpful & very welcoming. I was pretty nervous about going as I’ve never had anything like this done before. Between him & his office staff they made it a VERY COMFORTABLE experience.
Emeline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I had a wonderful experience and highly recommend Dr. Flanagan. He was very kind, thorough and professional. He took time to evaluate my knee and answer all my questions. I wish I had met him prior to the surgery I underwent last year. I look forward to being under his care and all the new advance technologies he has to offer. The entire staff was wonderful, from the front desk to the assistant, very welcoming and helpful. Thank you.
Emma Concepcion A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Staff are all very polite and professional and showed so much care and compassion. Office is very clean as always and Dr Flannagan continues to show and give medical care that gradually changes for your improvement and always discussing how his pain management can better yourself every time I am in my appt. I am always educated each time I see him for my medical needs. ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND to ALL as I’ve been a patient since the opening of his office in Naples and it’s worth all the drive from my place in Estero.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Flanagan laid out my options clearly in way I could understand what was happening to me and how it could be fixed.
Carmen J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Made me feel better shoulders feeling good already Good job
Avari Rosette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
I always enjoy going to see him because he always want to find out how I am doing and to help me with my pain.
Daniel Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very good