Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Naples Regenerative Institute -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist

Naples Regenerative Institute

Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist & Regenerative Orthopedic Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Naples Regenerative Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Regenerative Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy Elizabeth O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Dr. Flanagan has provided me with tremendous pain relief through targeted shots in my lower back. He has also prescribed several extremely effective pain medications that I use very sparingly due to pain relieving exercises, including Pilates, water aerobics & bicycling. Dr. Flanagan has really helped me with pain management.
Gerta Stermasi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
Great Office, most importantly AMAZING Dr. Thank you for what you did. I am a mother of a two- and four-year-old. I can't afford to lose the key player to this amazing team. Thank you for making me bounce back to my busy life.
Claire F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Very pleasant and timely
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I have been extremely impressed with Dr Flanagan’s professionalism and knowledge. He is also very understanding so I highly recommend him.
Nancy Jean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr Flanagan is very respectful, friendly and professional! He listens to your needs, gives you options and is an excellent communicator. I highly recommend him, his wonderful staff and office.
Laurine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent and thorough examination. Dr. Flanagan was professional yet friendly. Staff was also very professional. I am confident he will address my concerns .
Lawrence T D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Flanagan always knows what’s best and does a good job on my back when I have epidural shots.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very personal knowledgeable doctor
Donna M Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
1st time that I saw this doctor. He was very professional and explained different options for knee treatment. I was very pleased with this visit, and am going forward with his recommendations for my knee issues.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very professional,explained the procedure,the front desk assistants were very nice,,overall great,,thx
Grady P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Found a doctor that actually listed and helped me. I'm feeling so much better my pain was a ten and now I'm pain free! Don't hesitate book this appointment he is the one doctor that will help. 100% recommend him. He also cares for my mom who recommended me she also agrees he is the only answer!
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
A new procedure being done, being tested to help people! It won’t cure the problem, it will help the problem for long time. Where as the other procedure would made my bones brittle!
Ariadne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Consult with Dr Flanagan was very informative. His office is staffed well with caring individuals. I am going to be using Dr Flanagan’s plasma infusion for my back issues in the near future
Paul J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
excellent!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Flanagan really tried hard to fix my lumbar issue. Even Though the fixes were unsuccessful I really appreciated His efforts.
Desmond N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Courteous, very professional and help the patient. Also, his staff very very courteous.
Randy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
The best in Naples Florida
France S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Flanagan was very informative , knowledgeable to what he could do to help me and super accommodating to get my work done quick knowing I was leaving. F. Splinter
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
A very professional attentive knowledgeable doctor. He is patient and does not push you into treatments but does provide ideas for ongoing care .
Lynne Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Always Fully present . Never rushed .. Focused , Kind and Gentle . I am forever grateful to have found Dr Flanagan