Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Glenn M. Flanagan, MD -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist

Naples Regenerative Institute

Glenn M. Flanagan, MD

Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist & Regenerative Orthopedic Medicine located in Naples, FL

30 total reviews

Dr. Glenn M. Flanagan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Glenn Flanagan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelsea C.
Submitted 01/13/22
I had a wonderful experience here! The staff was extremely friendly, and Dr. Flanagan was very knowledgeable and caring. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Dean Anthony P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent A++++
Dorothy A M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Thought Dr. Was very thorough .
Linda M P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very thorough and professional.
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/15/21
I now have a definite treatment plan and my questions all were answered.
William D.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very professional with good results!
Vianda H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Positive
Irene G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Flanagan was very professional when treating my shoulder pain.
Grant Dewayne S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Got help and caring
Judith Ann K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Flanagan is the ultimate standard for pain management!! His knowledge and expertise of the most advanced treatment therapies is beyond others! He is compassionate, patient, and so easy to talk to. And, his staff is so kind and gracious!!
Peter S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Flanagan is a friendly and competent. Diagnose my lower back problem and left in comfort. Would definitely recommend the Dr.for your back problems
Aneel Bin-Mohammed H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Flanagan is by far the best at what he does. Very informative, kind and understanding of my needs and pains. He’s not trying to mask the pain but actually address the cause and help heal me. I would and have recommended him to anyone that will listen!
Joanne P. C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr.Flanagan and his staff consistently exceed my expectations. They are simply the best. Kind, caring and excellent! I can’t thank you enough for how you help my mom.
Angie M.
Submitted 11/12/21
A+ Care! Dr Flannagan and Kendall made me feel like part of the family! Expert evaluation and attentive to my specific complaints. My PRP injection was virtually painless. I am certain that my knee will be 100% in no time!
Janice L. J.
Submitted 11/06/21
Always on time, professional. Staff is very courteous. Dr Flanagan absolutely knows what he is doing.
Iraida G.
Submitted 10/29/21
very good doctor and all his staff. very good heart. God bless you
Gerald Albert F.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Flanagan took the time to listen and explain with clarity easy to understand treatment
Stephen Allan S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great!! Spent all the time necessary to answer all my questions and concerns. Office staff were very polite and helpful. Highly recommend.
John T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent, The Doctor and staff were very patient and attentive to my issues.
Salinka Saulute M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Flanagan is so attentive, professional and truly cares about the patient. It was so good to not feel rushed at all and the staff is very warm and helpful!