Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Naples Regenerative Institute -  - Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist

Naples Regenerative Institute

Interventional Spine & Pain Specialist & Regenerative Orthopedic Medicine located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Naples Regenerative Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Naples Regenerative Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Grand experience. Now we’ll see if it works
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very positive--front office very efficient and accommodating; Dr. Flanagan listened, did not rush, explained things clearly and logically, and laid out a specific plan; I wish others were like him in that regard. Highly recommend.
Sandra Lee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Thrilled with helpful info from Doctor, and the nurses who worked there were very friendly and helpful! Just wish their office was closer to my home, as I am not fond of Naples traffic! But, liked them well enough to drive it!
Sandra Lee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very happy with info I received, and with Dr. Suggestions!
Sandra Lee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very happy with the doctors input and ideas of ways I might be able to cut my pain level. And I had my retired RN daughter with me, and she loved Dr. Flanigan’s input! Girls on duty were GREAT and helpful!
Daniel Wayne Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Thanks for a great visit I’ll be back soon
Georgiana S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very informative and understanded my pain.Took his time explaining .
Jeremiah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good service. The staff were amazing. Would definitely recommend.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Only went to one appointment thus far. Dr. Flanagan did not rush me and answered all of my numerous questions. He provided a treatment plan with thorough explanations. His office is immaculate and the staff is friendly. He welcomed my input and answered all of my questions. I would recommend!
Scott Franklin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great experience
Gilda L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Doctor and office staff very understanding and very caring, I’ll have to go back after my Bp is under control, I need an epidural
Elizabeth Grimmer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Considerate
Nathan P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Understood the problem.
Esther N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very satisfied with my Doctor.
John David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. I feel better already. Thank you dr. Flanagan and staff.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very kind and made me feel comfortable.
Kristina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
First visit went well, I am optimistic that he will be able to help me
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Barbara J R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I found Dr. Flanagan to be a knowledgeable professional and am excited to try his recommendation for my hip pain. His explanations made a lot of sense to me and he spent far more time discussing my issue and possible outcomes than any of the traditional medical professionals I have spoken to. This approach seems therapeutic and offers the possibility of preventing further deterioriation in my hamstring and hip. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that I waited a long time to see him, but I believe overall this will be well-worth my time and effort.
Barbara Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Greeted, treated and feel very pleased with visit.